Luncheon & Tea Dates - 2022

Panola Valley Gardens is happy to announce its 2022 schedule. We look forward to having you join
us for a delightful afternoon in the gardens. To our loyal returning guests, we thank you for your support.
Please reserve early as seating is limited.

Wednesday, June 15 Iris Luncheon
Sunday, June 19 Hydrangea Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, June 22 Rose Luncheon
Tuesday, June 28 Peony Luncheon
Wednesday, June 29 Hibiscus Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, July 6 Petunia Luncheon
Sunday, July 17 Lily Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, July 20 Daisy Luncheon
Tuesday, July 26 Geranium Luncheon
Wednesday, July 27 Begonia Luncheon
Sunday, July 31 Zinnia Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, August 3 Daylily Luncheon
Tuesday. August 9 Hosta Luncheon
Wednesday, August 10 Fern Afternoon Tea
Sunday, August 14 Marigold Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, August 17 Gladiolus Luncheon
Tuesday, August 23 Dahlia Luncheon
Wednesday, August 24 Ivy Afternoon Tea
Sunday, August 28 Sunflower Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, August 31 Calla Lily Luncheon
Sunday, September 4 Impatient Afternoon Tea
Sunday, September 11 Mum Afternoon Tea
Sunday, September 18 Aster Afternoon Tea

Luncheon seating is at 11:45, 12:00 and 12:15.

Luncheon includes: main entree, side vegetable, fresh fruit, bread, dessert and beverage. $27.00 (includes sales tax)

Afternoon Tea seating is at 1:45, 2:00 and 2:15.

Afternoon Tea includes, assorted tea sandwiches, scones, fresh fruit, light dessert and tea. $28.00 (includes sales tax)

*Gratuity not included. A gratuity of 20 percent will be added for parties eight or larger.

Please call for reservations at 651 257 6072.