Luncheon & Tea Dates - 2024

Panola Valley Gardens is happy to announce its 2024 schedule. We look forward to having you join
us for a delightful afternoon in the gardens. To our loyal returning guests, we thank you for your support.
Please reserve early as seating is limited.

Luncheons:
June 26, Wednesday Rose Luncheon
July 9, Tuesday Hibiscus Luncheon
July 17, Wednesday Lily Luncheon
July 23, Tuesday Geranium Luncheon
July 31, Wednesday Daylily Luncheon
August 7, Wednesday Marigold Luncheon
August 13, Tuesday Gladiolus Luncheon
August 21, Wednesday Zinnia Luncheon
August 27, Tuesday Dahlia Luncheon
August 28, Wednesday Calla Lily Luncheon

Luncheon seating at 11:45am, 12:00pm and 12:15pm.

Afternoon Teas:
June 23, Sunday Peony Afternoon Tea
June 30, Sunday Hydrangea Afternoon Tea
July 10, Wednesday Petunia Afternoon Tea
July 14, Sunday Daisy Afternoon Tea
July 24, Wednesday Hosta Afternoon Tea
July 28, Sunday Fern Afternoon Tea
August 4, Sunday Impatient Afternoon Tea
August 14, Wednesday Sunflower Afternoon Tea
August 18, Sunday Aster Afternoon Tea
September 8, Sunday Mum Afternoon Tea

Afternoon Tea seating is at 1:45, 2:00 and 2:15.

We will start accepting reservations after March 15th.

Reservation/Cancelation Policy:
Our reservation policy will be changing for the 2024 season, please stay tuned for more details.