Luncheon & Tea Dates - 2023

Panola Valley Gardens is happy to announce its 2023 schedule. We look forward to having you join
us for a delightful afternoon in the gardens. To our loyal returning guests, we thank you for your support.
Please reserve early as seating is limited.

Wednesday, June 21 Peony Luncheon
Sunday, June 25 Hydrangea Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, June 28 Rose Luncheon
Wednesday, July 5 Hibiscus Luncheon
Sunday, July 9 Petunia Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, July 12 Lily Luncheon
Tuesday, July 18 Geranium Luncheon
Wednesday, July 19 Daisy Afternoon Tea
Sunday, July 23 Begonia Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, July 26 Daylily Luncheon
Tuesday, August 1 Zinnia Luncheon
Wednesday, August 2 Hosta Afternoon Tea
Sunday, August 6 Fern Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, August 9 Marigold Luncheon
Sunday, August 13 Dahlia Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, August 16 Gladiolus Luncheon
Tuesday, August 22 Impatient Luncheon
Wednesday, August 23 Sunflower Afternoon Tea
Sunday, August 27 Ivy Afternoon Tea
Wednesday, August 30 Calla Lily Luncheon
Sunday, September 10 Mum Afternoon Tea
Sunday, September 17 Aster Afternoon Tea

Luncheon seating is at 11:45, 12:00 and 12:15.

Luncheon includes: main entree, side vegetable, fresh fruit, bread, dessert and beverage. $27.00 (includes sales tax)

Afternoon Tea seating is at 1:45, 2:00 and 2:15.

Afternoon Tea includes, assorted tea sandwiches, scones, fresh fruit, light dessert and tea. $28.00 (includes sales tax)

*Gratuity not included. A gratuity of 20 percent will be added for parties eight or larger.

Reservation/Cancelation Policy:
You do not pay when you make the reservation but we do require a credit card number to hold your table. The procedure is as follows-

  • If you do not show up on the day of the event without canceling your reservation at least 24 hours in advance, we charge the card provided for the number of people on the reservation. We do add a gratuity of 20% to parties of 8 or higher, so if your group is 8+, we would include gratuity into the cancelation charge.
  • If you cancel at least 24 hours in advance, we do not charge you any fees.
  • If you show up as planned, your group can pay however is most convenient for you; together or separate checks, cash/check/credit card, etc.

Please call for reservations at 651 257 6072.